PhotoBarn: $40 Off Sitewide = $50 Gift Card ONLY $10 (Can Apply Towards Future Shipping Costs)

Hip2Save may earn a small commission via affiliate links in this post. Read our full disclosure policy here.

photobarn

It’s BACK!

Now through October 26th, PhotoBarn is once again offering up a whopping $40 in PhotoBarn Cash to spend on anything sitewide when you use promo code CASH40 at checkout!

If you don’t have an image on hand, consider purchasing a $50 PhotoBarn gift card for just $10 after the promo code CASH40 at checkout! AND, this gift card will even cover future shipping costs, so you can come back and use it any time or even give it as a Christmas gift! How awesome is that?!

PhotoBarn

Even sweeter, there is NO limit on the number of times you can use this $40 off code! Consider placing a few orders as these items make such nice Christmas gifts – shipping is just $9.99 per order.

photobarn2

Here are a few deal ideas:

2″ PhotoCubes or 2″ PhotoBlocks $20 each
2 FREE with promo code CASH40 (Just pay $9.99 shipping)

8×8 Wood Prints $20 each
2 FREE with promo code CASH40 (Just pay $9.99 shipping)

5×7 PhotoBoard or 6×6 PhotoBoard $40
FREE with promo code CASH40 (Just pay $9.99 shipping)

8×8 Standout Wood Print $40
FREE with promo code CASH40 (Just pay $9.99 shipping)

6×6 Circle PhotoBoard $40
FREE with promo code CASH40 (Just pay $9.99 shipping)

PhotoHeart $30
FREE with promo code CASH40 (Just pay $9.99 shipping)

Join The Discussion

Comments 40

  1. LauraRdzz

    Do u have to pay shipping for the gift cards? So you spend $19.99 for a $50 gift card? If you buy more than one gift card, do u have to pay $9.99 each for shipping?

    • Ashley

      Laura, I just purchased a gift card and it does not charge shipping.

  2. Katie

    Does anyone have any experience with this site? How is the quality?

    • Taylor

      I order the photohearts a few weeks ago. They are good quality/size and adorable!

    • Pam

      I recently ordered the photoblocks and photocubes.My photos printed much darker than what I expected…which isn’t necessarily their fault but good to note. The pictures that are printed on the end grain of the wood are very hard to see through the grain pattern. On the photocubes the design pattern that they show on their site didn’t come as pictured. It’s basically just a solid color instead of having a pattern in them. I contacted them concerning the design pattern issue and have yet to hear back from them 2 days later. Hope this helps:)

      • Ryan From PhotoBarn

        Pam, sorry to hear about your PhotoCubes. The 2″ PhotoCubes are a 6 sided print and two ends have wood grain because they are a solid block. The wood grain ends are naturally darker than the other two sides. If you are looking for a brighter, more vivid print the 4″ and 6″ PhotoCubes might be better options. Our standard PhotoBoards and wood prints have excellent print quality and color. Pam please send me your order number so I can check into what is going on. Our standard customer service turn around time is 24 hours, so you should have had an answer by now, I apologize for that. Thanks

  3. Nicole

    Hey Collin, So when you say I can use it for shipping costs, does that mean I can get free offers with $9.99 shipping and use my gift card to cover shipping for 5 items in different orders? It says can’t be used with other promotions/discounts so I was trying to figure out what that meant. Thank you!

    • Collin (Mrs. Hip)

      I do not think that would work, as the details of the gift card list “cannot be combined with any other offer, promotion, coupon, or discount” Hope this helps!

  4. Ashley

    I just purchased a gift card since the post says you can use this toward shipping. I went to the promotions page and they all said the promotion could not be combined with “any other offer, coupon code, voucher, gift certificate, or promotion.” Does that mean I cannot use the gift card I just bought on promotion items, even for shipping?

    • M

      The gift card in itself is a “promo code” not a form of payment. So you cant use it when they have other sales that use promo codes

    • Collin (Mrs. Hip)

      Hi Ashley! The gift card cannot be applied with any other sales or promotions. “cannot be combined with any other offer, promotion, coupon, or discount”. Hope this helps!

  5. Neha

    Can I purchase a gift card using my current gift card?

  6. Susan

    If you’re a new subscriber like me…they are offering a free 5×7 photoboard . These photoboards start at $40. Thanks Colin!

  7. Mrs. B

    I have been trying to get a hold of Photobarn for several days now because I have an issue with one of the products I ordered. They do not answer their phone or respond to emails. Anyone else having trouble reaching them?

    • Collin (Mrs. Hip)

      Darn! Is this the number you have? (888) 875-0390 It lists that they are available 9am-5pm EST. Hope this helps!

    • Pam

      Yes! I contacted them two days ago concerning an issue and have yet to hear back from them:(

      • Ryan From PhotoBarn

        Mrs. B sorry for the delayed response. It looks like we got you taken care of now. Usually our customer service turn around times are 24 hours or less. Pam, please shoot me your order number so I can look into what’s going on. Thanks

  8. Stefanie

    Does anyone know where I can get a good deal on thank you cards right now??

    • K.

      Custom or just basic thank you cards? My Target had a bunch of cute ones in the Dollar Spot the other day, 8-10 in a pack.

      • Stefanie

        I’m looking for customized ones. Thanks though! 🙂

    • Fc

      My target had a ton on clearance

  9. Mrs. B

    Update: Photobarn sent me an email this afternoon saying they are reprinting my photo board free of charge. WOW!!! A little slow on response time but,this makes up for it!😃😃👏🏻👏🏻

    • Collin (Mrs. Hip)

      Awesome to hear that! Thanks for the update! 😀

  10. Marble

    I have ordered the 2″ Photocubes (6 so far) as gifts for 12 yr old girls & my daughter & her friends are LOVING them. Make sure your pictures are clear & on the lighter side as they turn out better but hope this helps!!

    • Collin (Mrs. Hip)

      Sweet! Thanks for the helpful feedback Marble! Good to know!

  11. Tiffancy86

    I used the App Prisma to make artistic photos of my son. I think had them printed on the 8 x 10 wood prints. They honestly look like paintings!

    • Ryan From PhotoBarn

      Glad to hear your wood prints turned out great!

  12. Nikki

    Their products are beautiful, however, I didn’t have a great experience with shipping. I ordered a couple wood prints and had to reach out to them after 3 weeks because my order still said “processing.” Once I reached out, they shipped it quickly, but then it was missing the stand that I ordered. They were quick to follow up which was great, but the stand they sent isn’t cut wide enough to fit the wood prints. I don’t suggest ordering a stand with the wood prints. I emailed them the problem and they sent me another which is great, but again it doesn’t fit the wood prints!! I give up at this point. I tried jamming the print in the stand, but it doesn’t stay in and I am afraid it will ruin the print. The stands need to be cut wider. I wouldn’t order from them again with the shipping/order issues I had. I love these types of products and love the product they sent is great, but the hassle isn’t worth it!!

    • Ryan From PhotoBarn

      Nikki, I’m sorry to hear that you had a tough first experience. Our QC process generally checks every wood print to make sure the print fits in the stand but if they forgot to send the stand in the first order they obviously didn’t check it. We will do everything we can to make it right including giving you a credit to try out a different product. Our production team got behind about a month ago because of an unexpected increase in order volume, but we are caught up now and turn around times are between 3-5 business days. We personally inspect every product that goes out to maintain high product quality. Please let me know if you would like a credit to try out something else or if there is anything we can do to win you back. Thanks.

  13. Mindy

    Just bought 5 more of these – thank you so much for sharing this offer again – I absolutely love their products. I had an issue with one of my prints and they went above and beyond. I am going to use these to make a few more coaster sets and then I am going to give a couple as gifts – you can’t beat $10!
    *also – for those that haven’t used these gift cards before, they are a credit, so you can’t use them with other offers BUT there are many items that the gift card will fully cover, including the shipping so you are essentially getting an item for free (just pay $10 shipping) Also – you can’t stack them, but you could buy a more expensive one and just apply the $40 credit.

    • Collin (Mrs. Hip)

      You’re welcome Mindy! Thanks for the helpful feedback!

  14. kw

    I ordered 2 of the cubes…turned out well! Shipped w/o problem & seemed quick. Better experience using laptop opposed to phone I found out initially.
    Bought gift cards as part of a wedding gift last time they had the promo deal (did this easily on my phone).
    Seems like great independent/start up company w/ unique products. I am a fan 🙂

  15. Amy

    Can you use more than one gift card in a single purchase?

    • Ryan From PhotoBarn

      Amy, gift cards are treated like Coupon codes on our website so you can only use one per order. Hope this helps! Thanks

  16. Flora

    I just spent 30 min uploading my photos to the photocubes ( twice, I thought maybe the first time was my fault) only to be unable to move on to the review stage, it just won’t let me click next. Terrible site.

    • Ryan From PhotoBarn

      Flora, I’m sorry you had trouble. We’ve had a lot of PhotoCube orders come through so I’m not sure what the issue is. What browser are you using? We recommend Chrome. Please let me know if I can be of assistance. Thanks

  17. childers8497

    Can you explain once more what you meant about applying the gift cards to future shipping costs? I bought 2 thinking they could be used with the specials. If they can’t, does that mean a $50 gift card can only go towards something full price, so I’d pick something not on sale for $40 and then pay the $10 for shipping?

    • Collin (Mrs. Hip)

      Hi there! The gift cards are entered as Promo Codes (only one per order) so you will only be able to use that as your one and only promo. However, it will apply to any shipping costs. Hope this helps!

  18. Jen

    Just purchased the $50 gift card for $10… Promo code CASH40 is still working! 🙂

  19. carissadiane

    I’m uploading pics to the photocube now – but I need to know what order to do so. The preview just shows 6 pics in a row. Do they go top, side, side, side, side, bottom? I want the pictures oriented a specific way. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

It's not your Grandma's coupon site!

Sign up for a Hip2Save account (it's free) to access all of the awesome features!

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot Password

Don't have an account? Register

Become a Hip2Save Insider

Don't Miss Out! Join our large community of insiders - it's totally free! Once you join, you'll be able to save & share your favorite deals, rate posts and recipes and add items to your HipList and Cookbook! What are ya waiting for?!

Already have an account? Login

Become a Hip2Save Insider

Don't Miss Out! Join our large community of insiders - it's totally free! Once you join, you'll be able to save & share your favorite deals, rate posts and recipes and add items to your HipList and Cookbook! What are ya waiting for?!



Already have an account? Login

Thank you for rating!

Would you also like to leave us a comment?