Hip2Save Gift Guides

Subscribe to our newsletter

Gift Idea

THREE Personalized Wood Photo Ornaments ONLY $30 Shipped (Just $10 Each)

Hip2Save may earn a small commission via affiliate links in this post. Read our full disclosure policy here.

Such a great gift idea!

Through November 22nd, head on over to PhotoBarn.com and score three Wooden Custom Photo Ornaments for just $30 shipped (regularly $26 each) when you enter promo code ORNAMENTS at checkout!

That makes each ornament just $10 shipped right to your door!


There are 10 different ornaments to choose from with many fun and festive design options – they make wonderful gifts and fantastic gift toppers too.


Join The Discussion

Comments 19

  1. Amber

    I need to comment because I would hate for anyone to experience what I did last year–i had ordered 6 of these as gifts with high quality images (I am a photographer and understand what this means). They came and were absolutely horrible quality so much so that the eyes of people in my photo were unrecognizable. This was a part from the grain of the wood. I emailed AND called for a replacement and they would NOT budge. I never received a refund or a reprint. I ended up having to scramble for new gifts before family was here to visit. Just be cautious.

    • Carrie

      Thank you!

    • Jennifer (Hip2Save Sidekick)

      Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate the honest feedback and would want anyone to be disappointed, Amber.

    • PhotoBarn

      Amber, we’re so sorry for your experience last year. We’d love the opportunity to make this right and either refund or replace the order you weren’t happy with. Our team should have definitely done that in the first place! Please email us at info@photobarn.com and we’ll fix this. ❤️

  2. Diana

    I got the wooden blocks last time and loved them!!!!!!!!!!!! U should know would grain may cause some issues…, like shutterfly- pillows and blankets have issues on eyes due to fabric/colors.. etc.. its bound to happen.

    • Jennifer (Hip2Save Sidekick)

      Thanks for telling us, Diana! So happy you liked them.

  3. Carla

    I’ve been waiting for this deal, these are so lovely and make great package toppers. Loved the ones that I ordered last year and this year I’m making some with our Santa pics – thank you!

  4. Mrsg

    I did this last year and they were so nice!

    • Jennifer (Hip2Save Sidekick)

      Great! Thanks for letting us know, Mrsg!

  5. Chelsea

    The code isn’t working for me.. it keeps saying it is not valid. 🙁

    • Jennifer (Hip2Save Sidekick)

      Hi Chelsea! I just tried and it’s still working for me on a desktop. If you are on a mobile device you may want to switch over.

  6. Heather

    Great deal! I ordered this last year for myself and as a gift they were absolutely stunning! The woman I gave one to cried when she saw it. A beautiful keepsake!

  7. KRISTINA T BOZOARTH

    I second what Amber said above. Don’t waste your money. Very low quality images and no refund was offered. Unfortunately for me, I didn’t have time to have any others printed so what I thought would end up being great gifts turned into a disappointment all around.

    • PhotoBarn

      Kristina, I am so sorry for the frustration you’ve had! We definitely want to take care of this. Could you email us at info@photobarn.com with your order number and an explanation of what happened?

  8. Mel

    Promo code says invalid. I’ve tried twice now. I’m on my laptop using Chrome. I sent a message to photo barn still no response yet.

    • Amber (Hip2Save Sidekick)

      Oh darn! Thanks for the heads up, Mel! We are checking on that now!

    • PhotoBarn

      So sorry for the frustration! I just replied to your message. Be aware the code is good for orders of 3 or more ornaments. If you have 3 or more in your cart and are still seeing an error, email us at info@photobarn.com with a screenshot of the cart so we can troubleshoot further. Thanks!

    • Amber (Hip2Save Sidekick)

      I was just able to get the code to apply for me at checkout if you wanted to check again! Hoping that helps!

  9. Marian

    I love these but only need one. The shipping is 9.99 to ship one single ornament. 🙁 I don’t need three so this deal doesn’t work for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

It's not your Grandma's coupon site!

Welcome Back! We missed you!

Quickly login with your social network or email:

Forgot Password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot Password

Don't have an account? Register

Become a Hip2Save Insider

Don't Miss Out! Join our large community of insiders - it's totally free! Once you join, you'll be able to save & share your favorite deals, rate posts and recipes and add items to your cookbook! What are ya waiting for?!

Already have an account? Login

Become a Hip2Save Insider

Don't Miss Out! Join our large community of insiders - it's totally free! Once you join, you'll be able to save & share your favorite deals, rate posts and recipes and add items to your cookbook! What are ya waiting for?!

Already have an account? Login

🔥 Text “Hip2Save” to 41411 to Get Text Messages for HOT Hip2Save Deals 🔥